Journalists

Editor

Peter Thal Larsen

Global Editor of Breakingviews

Email: peter.thal.larsen@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7513 5058

Global Editorial Team

Afiq Fitri Alias

Data Visualisation Columnist, London

Email: afiqfitri.alias@thomsonreuters.com

Nivedita Bhattacharjee

Production Editor, Bengaluru

Email: nivedita.bhattacharjee@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +91 8067491310

Shritama Bose

India columnist

Email: shritama.bose@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +91 84519 56586

Chan Ka Sing

China Columnist, Hong Kong

Email: kasing.chan@thomsonreuters.com

Yawen Chen

Columnist, London

Email: yawen.chen@thomsonreuters.com

Rebecca Christie

Columnist, Brussels

Email: rebecca.christie@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +32 476 06 27 03

Antony Currie

Associate Editor, Melbourne

Email: antony.currie@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +61 (0) 478 677295

Robert Cyran

Columnist, New York

Email: robert.cyran@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 332 219 1191

Anshuman Daga

Asia Columnist, Singapore

Email: anshuman.daga@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +65 9270 3567

Aimee Donnellan

Columnist, London

Email: aimee.donnellan@tr.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7513 8330

John Foley

Global Finance Editor, New York

Email: john.foley@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 332 219 2003

Una Galani

Asia Editor, Mumbai

Email: una.galani@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +91 9619668068

Jeffrey Goldfarb

Global Corporate Finance Editor, New York

Email: jeffrey.goldfarb@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 347 990 9615

Francesco Guerrera

Global Economics Editor, London

Email: francesco.guerrera@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7513 8011

Katrina Hamlin

Global Production Editor, Columnist, Hong Kong

Email: katrina.hamlin@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 3462 7771

George Hay

EMEA Editor, London

Email: george.hay@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7536 7490

Lisa Jucca

Lisa Jucca

European Business Editor, Milan

Email: lisa.jucca@tr.com

Phone: +39 06 80307747

Karen Kwok

Columnist, London

Email: karen.kwok@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)77 2182 1589

Sharon Lam

Production Editor, Toronto

Email: sharon.lam@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +647 500 5313

Robyn Mak

Associate Editor, Hong Kong

Email: robyn.mak@thomsonreuters.com

Aditya Sriwatsav

Editorial Assistant, Bengaluru

Email: aditya.srivastsav@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: 9945200425

Streisand Neto

Research Assistant, London

Email: streisand.neto@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 3197 8316

Liam Proud

Associate Editor, London

Email: liam.ward-proud@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7513 5880

Jennifer Saba

Columnist, New York

Email: jennifer.saba@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 332 219 1790

Lauren Silva Laughlin

U.S. Editor, New York

Email: Lauren.SilvaLaughlin@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 332 219 1885

Oliver Taslic

Production Editor, London

Email: oliver.taslic@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7513 8708

Neil Unmack

Associate Editor, London

Email: neil.unmack@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7513 4311

Contributors

Hugo Dixon

Commentator-At-Large

Email: hugo.dixon@ymail.com