Journalists

Editor

Rob Cox

Global Editor

Email: rob.cox@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 223 6091

Global Editorial Team

Richard Beales

Deputy Editor

Email: richard.beales@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 223 6086

John Foley

Editor

Email: john.foley@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7542 2410

Jeffrey Goldfarb

U.S. Editor

Email: jeffrey.goldfarb@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 223 6098

Peter Thal Larsen

EMEA Editor

Email: peter.thal.larsen@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7542 1667

Swaha Pattanaik

Global Economics Editor

Email: swaha.pattanaik@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)207 542 7392

Pete Sweeney

Asia Editor

Email: pete.sweeney@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 9350 8308

Europe Bureau

Bob Cervi

Production Editor

Email: bob.cervi@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7433 4338

Vincent Flasseur

Graphics Editor

Email: vincent.flasseur@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7542 1958

George Hay

European Financial Editor

Email: george.hay@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7542 0280

Lisa Jucca

Lisa Jucca

Columnist

Email: lisa.jucca@tr.com

Phone: +39 02 66129483

Liam Proud

Research Assistant

Email: liam.ward-proud@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7542 2680

Carol Ryan

Columnist

Email: carol.ryan@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7542 7684

Christopher Thompson

Banking Columnist

Email: Christopher.G.Thompson@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)207 542 8908

Neil Unmack

Associate Editor

Email: neil.unmack@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7542 3878

U.S. Bureau

Tom Buerkle

Associate Editor

Email: thomas.buerkle@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 223 8420

Gina Chon

Washington Columnist

Email: gina.chon@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 202 354 5901

Antony Currie

Associate Editor

Email: antony.currie@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 223 6094

Robert Cyran

Columnist

Email: robert.cyran@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 223 6083

Kate Duguid

Columnist, Production Editor

Email: kate.duguid@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 223 6118

Ben Kellerman

Research Assistant

Email: benjamin.kellerman@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 223 4210

Martin Langfield

Columnist, Production Editor

Email: martin.langfield@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 223 6101

Jennifer Saba

Columnist

Email: jennifer.saba@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 223 6173

Lauren Silva Laughlin

Columnist

Email: Lauren.SilvaLaughlin@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 270 7058

Asia Bureau

Una Galani

Associate Editor

Email: una.galani@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +91 9619668068

Katrina Hamlin

Production Editor

Email: katrina.hamlin@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 2843 6460

Alec Macfarlane

Columnist

Email: alec.macfarlane@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 9386 1214

Robyn Mak

Columnist

Email: robyn.mak@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 2843 6313

Quentin Webb

Asia Financial Editor

Email: quentin.webb@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 2843 6398

Contributors