Journalists

Editor

Rob Cox

Editor

Email: rob.cox@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: 646-223-6091

Global Editorial Team

Richard Beales

Deputy Editor

Email: richard.beales@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 223 6086

Jeffrey Goldfarb

U.S. Editor

Email: jeffrey.goldfarb@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 223 6098

John Foley

EMEA Editor

Email: john.foley@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7542 2410

Peter Thal Larsen

Global Economics Editor

Email: peter.thal.larsen@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 20 7542 1667

Europe Bureau

Andy Critchlow

Middle East Editor

Email: Andy.Critchlow@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7542 0326

Dominic Elliott

Columnist

Email: dominic.elliott@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7542 1923

Vincent Flasseur

Graphics Editor

Email: vincent.flasseur@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)207 542 1958

George Hay

European Financial Editor

Email: george.hay@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7542 0280

Sarah Hurst

Production Editor

Email: sarah.hurst@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7433 4335

Swaha Pattanaik

Associate Editor

Email: swaha.pattanaik@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 207 542 7392

Liam Proud

Research Assistant

Email: liam.ward-proud@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 20 7542 2680

Olaf Storbeck

Columnist

Email: olaf.storbeck@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7542 7812

Neil Unmack

Columnist

Email: neil.unmack@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7542 3878

U.S. Bureau

Tom Buerkle

Associate Editor

Email: thomas.buerkle@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 223 8420

Gina Chon

Washington Columnist

Email: gina.chon@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: 202-354-5901

Antony Currie

Associate Editor

Email: antony.currie@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 223 6094

Robert Cyran

Columnist

Email: robert.cyran@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 223 6083

Kate Duguid

Editorial Assistant

Email: kate.duguid@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 (646) 223-6118

Ben Kellerman

Research Assistant

Email: benjamin.kellerman@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 (646) 223-4210

Martin Langfield

Production Editor

Email: martin.langfield@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 223 6101

Jennifer Saba

Columnist

Email: jennifer.saba@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 646 223 6173

Asia Bureau

Una Galani

Associate Editor

Email: una.galani@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 2843 6368

Quentin Webb

Asia Financial Editor

Email: quentin.webb@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 2843 6398

Robyn Mak

Columnist

Email: robyn.mak@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 2843 6313

Rachel Morarjee

Columnist

Email: rachel.morarjee@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +8610 6627 1222

Jun Yang

Columnist

Email: junseok.yang@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 2841 5743

Katrina Hamlin

Production Editor

Email: katrina.hamlin@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 2843 6460

Kathy Gao

Research Assistant

Email: kathy.gao@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 2843 6369

Lisa Jucca

Columnist

Email: lisa.jucca@tr.com

Phone: +852 2843 6469

Nicolle Liu

Production Assistant

Email: nicolle.liu@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 2843 6460