Journalists

Editor

Global Editorial Team

Dasha Afanasieva

Columnist, London

Email: dasha.afanasieva@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7513 4716

Gina Chon

Columnist, Washington

Email: gina.chon@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 424 434 7556

Ed Cropley

Associate Editor, London

Email: edward.cropley@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7513 4563

Antony Currie

Associate Editor, Melbourne

Email: antony.currie@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +61 (0) 478 677295

Robert Cyran

Columnist, New York

Email: robert.cyran@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 332 219 1191

Aimee Donnellan

Columnist, London

Email: aimee.donnellan@tr.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7513 8330

Vincent Flasseur

Graphics Editor, London

Email: vincent.flasseur@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7513 5035

John Foley

U.S. Editor, New York

Email: john.foley@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 332 219 2003

Una Galani

Associate Editor, Mumbai

Email: una.galani@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +91 9619668068

Jeffrey Goldfarb

Asia Editor, Melbourne

Email: jeffrey.goldfarb@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +61 4 7630 6911

Amanda Gomez

U.S. Production Editor, New York

Email: amanda.gomez@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 332 219 1705

Katrina Hamlin

Global Production Editor, Columnist, Hong Kong

Email: katrina.hamlin@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 3462 7771

George Hay

Associate Editor, London

Email: george.hay@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7536 7490

Jennifer Hughes

Columnist, Hong Kong

Email: Jennifer.Hughes@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 3462 7707

Lisa Jucca

Lisa Jucca

Columnist, Milan

Email: lisa.jucca@tr.com

Phone: +39 06 80307747

Karen Kwok

Columnist, London

Email: karen.kwok@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)747 8689 777

Sharon Lam

Production Editor, Toronto

Email: sharon.lam@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +647 500 5313

Peter Thal Larsen

EMEA Editor, London

Email: peter.thal.larsen@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7513 5058

Robyn Mak

Associate Editor, Hong Kong

Email: robyn.mak@thomsonreuters.com

Streisand Neto

Research Assistant, London

Email: streisand.neto@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 3197 8316

Liam Proud

Columnist, London

Email: liam.ward-proud@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7513 5880

Jennifer Saba

Columnist, New York

Email: jennifer.saba@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 332 219 1790

Thomas Shum

Asia Editorial Assistant, Hong Kong

Email: thomas.shum@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 3462 7722

Lauren Silva Laughlin

Global Deals Editor, New York

Email: Lauren.SilvaLaughlin@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +1 332 219 1885

Pete Sweeney

Asia Economics Editor, Hong Kong

Email: pete.sweeney@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 9350 8308

Oliver Taslic

Research Assistant, London

Email: oliver.taslic@thomosonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7513 8708

Neil Unmack

Associate Editor, London

Email: neil.unmack@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +44 (0)20 7513 4311

Yawen Chen

China Columnist, Hong Kong

Email: yawen.chen@thomsonreuters.com

Phone: +852 93661393

Contributors